Important Notice – Milestone Insurance Important Notice – Milestone Insurance

Coronavirus (COVID-19):
Important information for our clients

We are pleased to confirm that we are currently operating at full capacity and continue to provide the same professional service and advice to our clients. The safety of our staff and clients continues to be of upmost importance to us and we have therefore taken the decision not to allow clients into the office at this time, in the knowledge we are able to deal with all enquires via telephone or email just as efficiently.

Please contact us by telephone or email for any enquiries as shown below:

Telephone

Leeds Office: 0113 258 2219
Glasgow Office: 0141 887 7949
Sheffield Office: 0114 243 3291

Email

Leeds Office: office@milestonehouse.com
Glasgow Office: glasgow@milestonehouse.com
Sheffield Office: sheffield@milestonehouse.com

Clients experiencing financial difficulties

Should you be experiencing financial hardship, or if things change at work or home, we may be able to help by:

• Re-assessing your demands & needs
• Reviewing levels of cover
• Adding or removing optional covers such as legal expenses
• Adding or removing people on your policy

Where amendments to your insurance cover does not alleviate your payment difficulties, you should contact your finance provider directly as further support may be available, which could potentially include:

• The possibility of deferring payments
• Reduced repayments, or rescheduled term
• Waiving missed or late payment fees
• Amending your repayment date without any cost
• Reducing interest payments

It is important that customers do not leave themselves uninsured, so we encourage you to contact us to discuss the options available if you are struggling to afford your payments during this uncertain time.

Accidents/Claims

To report a new motor claim, please call our 24/7, 365 days a year Motor Claims Line on 0800 027 9764

Insurance Quotations

For new quotations, please complete the below contact form and a member of our staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Quote Request

  • Terms of Business
    Privacy Notice
  • Please enter the first line of your address
  • Please enter your full postcode
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email Addresses

For any changes or enquiries, please email one of the following email address listed below and a member of our staff will respond to you as soon as possible.

Quotations

Taxi Quotations:
taxi@milestonehouse.com
Motorhome Quotations:
motorhome@milestonehouse.com
Courier Quotations:
courier@milestonehouse.com
Fleet Quotations:
fleet@milestonehouse.com
All other commercial and personal lines quotations:
commercialsales@milestonehouse.com

To Renew Your Policy

Taxi renewals – Leeds office
Jack.w@milestonehouse.com
Taxi renewals – Glasgow office
glasgowrenewals@milestonehouse.com
Motorhome renewals
Lisa.c@milestonehouse.com
Courier renewals
Courier@milestonehouse.com
Fleet renewals
fleet@milestonehouse.com
Commercial, Personal lines and all other renewals
Jessica.b@milestonehouse.com

Amendments and Queries

Taxi only customer service department:
customerservice@milestonehouse.com
All other customer service departments:
commercialadmin@milestonehouse.com

General Enquiries

Leeds Office:
office@milestonehouse.com
Glasgow Office:
glasgow@milestonehouse.com
Sheffield Office:
sheffield@milestonehouse.com

Thank you for your support and understanding.